Hier findest du die richtigen Ansprechpartner.

 

Allgemein

THUM + MAHR GmbH
Heinrich-Hertz-Str. 1-3
D-40789 Monheim am Rhein
Germany

info@yellowtec.com

Telefon:  +49-2173-967 30
Fax: +49-2173-967 400

Amtsgericht Düsseldorf HRB 45259
VAT Registration No: DE 121 393 658

Vertrieb

Vertrieb DACH
Ralf Werner (Account Manager DACH)  rwerner@yellowtec.com
+49-2173-967 361 (Telefon)

Vertrieb International
Tobias Mikutta (Account Manager Int.)  tmikutta@yellowtec.com
+49-2173-967 332 (Telefon)

Andy Mikutta (Sales Director) amikutta@yellowtec.com
+49-2173-967 315 (Telefon)

Auftragsbearbeitung
Angelika Piechotta (erreichbar 8-13 Uhr) apiechotta@yellowtec.com
+49-2173-967 343 (Telefon)
+49-2173-967 403 (Fax)

Service & RMA

Reparatureinsendungen
Christina Opitz
copitz@yellowtec.com

+49-2173-967 312 (Telefon)
+49-2173-967 400 (Fax)

Technische Fragen (nur per E-Mail)
servicecenter@yellowtec.com

SUPPORT

Marketing & PR

Kathrin Nimpsch
knimpsch@yellowtec.com

+49-2173-967 334 (Telefon)